Shopping cart

Click title to display cart contents.
0 Items $0.00

Christos Initiation / Higher Consciousness Healing Package - $100 Off


Buy the Christos Initiations package and get Higher Consciousness Healing for free! Contact me if you wish to pay in installments. Normally $500, now $100 off!

The Christos Initiations are a series of powerful, life-changing energetic initiations exclusive to Elemental Reiki. One initiation will be released per month for a total of 11 initiations. Special healing energies will be provided with these initiations. These are the levels: Christos Initiation 1 - The Mark of Light Christos Initiation 2 - Subconscious Matrix Reprogramming Christos Initiation 3 - Alignment to Service Christos Initiation 4 - Opening to Love Christos Initiation 5 - Deep Fear Release Christos Initiation 6 - Lift Off Christos Initiation 7 - Equilibrium Christos Initiation 8 - Purification Christos Initiation 9 - Humility Christos Initiation 10 - Blessed are the Peacemakers Christos Initiation 11 - Communion

Higher Consciousness Healing is a new healing system and series of energetic initiations. You can receive the initiations for your own personal development, and/or to become initiated into the Higher Consciousness Healing system. The system involves 9 levels and 9 initiations (which are similar to attunements but work to totally re-align your energy). Each level focuses on a different quality: awakening, presence, surrender, joy, purity, faith, acceptance, love, and radiance. Upon reaching level 9 you can perform Higher Consciousness Healings, which involve a special form of meditation and intention that is very unlike Reiki but serves as a powerful complement to it.

Note: These initiations are not regular Reiki attunements that can be passed down to other students. These initiations are for your own personal growth and spiritual evolution only.

Price: $400.00
Christos Initiations - Pre-Pay Package
Higher Consciousness Healing - All Levels Package
This website is not run by a company, but a one-woman show. Your donation helps offset the cost of webhosting and curating content. Many of the free items offered here have been developed from scratch - or shared from other generous sources. Thank you :-)


If you are having any issues with the shopping cart, you can always manually order by sending in payment via donation and then emailing your order in. But first, try creating an account and logging in to complete your order as a registered usere - that often helps! Thank you!