Your Cart

Nam Myoho Renge Kyo Chant Package

On Sale
Added to cart
The Nam Myoho Renge Kyo "miracle mantra" MP3 chant package includes:

3 MP3s of the Nam Myoho Renge Kyo chant in various lengths to facilitate timed meditation sessions:
  • 11 minute MP3
  • 33 minute MP3
  • 1 hour MP3
1 Nam Myoho Renge Kyo "dance mix" MP3 (10 minutes)

1 PDF instruction sheet

2 bonus Nam Myoho Renge Kyo desktop wallpapers

Want to hear how the chant sounds? Click on the right arrow on the picture above to listen.
You will get the following files:
  • PDF (434KB)
  • PNG (1MB)
  • PNG (4MB)
  • MP3 (20MB)
  • MP3 (60MB)
  • MP3 (110MB)
  • MP3 (19MB)